2024 Computer Science Fair Winners

Level 1 Multimedia 1st place - Keela Barker, Houston Academy 2nd place - Lilli Hightower, John T. Morgan Academy

Level 1 Website 1st place - Pratt Lovinggood, John T. Morgan Academy 2nd place - Mary Frances Switzer, John T. Morgan Academy

Level 1 Non-Multimedia 1st place -Lorelai Clark, The Lakeside School 2nd place -Sara Cate Wood, John T. Morgan Academy

Level 1 Digital Video Production 1st - Pratt Lovinggood, John T. Morgan Academy 2nd -Layla Thompson, Fort Dale Academy

Level 1 Computer Graphics 1st - Layla Rogers, Houston Academy 2nd - Hannah Li, Houston Academy

Team Awards
1st Place John T. Morgan Academy
2nd Place Houston Academy

Level 2 Multimedia 1st place -Ellinor Raulerson, Fort Dale Academy 2nd place - Jake Blevins, Houston Academy

Level 2 Website 1st place - Milly Pearce, John T. Morgan Academy 2nd place - Molly Phillips, Saint James School

Level 2 Non-Multimedia 1st place -Laura Ousley, John T. Morgan Academy 2nd place -Cruz More, John T. Morgan Academy

Level 2 Digital Video Production 1st - Aiden Saldanha, Saint James School 2nd -Milly Pearce, John T. Morgan Academy

Level 2 Computer Graphics 1st place- Cruz Moore, John T. Morgan Academy 2nd place- Amelia Harrison, Jackson Academy

Level 2 Team Awards 1st place John T. Morgan Academy 2nd place Saint James School Level 3 Multimedia 1st place -Travis Jones, John T. Morgan Academy 2nd place - Avi Telesco, Houston Academy

Level 3 Website 1st place - Yoonsung (Lucy) Hwang, Saint James School 2nd place - Lelai Kelly, John T. Morgan Academy

Level 3 Non-Multimedia 1st place -Wynn Lowery, Fort Dale Academy 2nd place -Claire Johnson, John T. Morgan Academy

Level 3 Digital Video Production 1st place- Tucker Brooks, John T. Morgan Academy 2nd place -Alyssa Johnson, Fort Dale Academy

Level 3 Computer Graphics 1st place- Kate Patterson, John T. Morgan Academy 2nd place- Meredith Williams, Houston Academy

Individual Programming
1st place -Stella Kim, Saint James School
2nd place -Destin Martin, Houston Academy

Level 3 Team Awards 1st John T. Morgan Academy 2nd Saint James School