Photo from Restoration Academy

AISA has been serving independent schools in Alabama since 1970.

Blue Ribbon Schools

2015-2016 Blue Ribbon Schools

  • Abbeville Christian Academy
  • Advent Episcopal School
  • Autauga Academy
  • Clarke Prep School
  • Coosa Valley Academy
  • Cottage Hill Christian Academy
  • Crenshaw Christian Academy
  • East Memorial Christian Academy
  • Edgewood Academy
  • Escambia Academy
  • Evangel Christian Academy
  • Faith Academy
  • Fort Dale Academy
  • Glenwood School
  • Houston Academy
  • Lee-Scott Academy
  • Macon East Academy
  • Morgan Academy
  • Patrician Academy
  • Pickens Academy
  • Pike Liberal Arts School
  • Riverhill School
  • South Choctaw Academy
  • Southern Academy
  • Springwood School
  • Sumiton Christian School
  • The Lakeside School

Benefits of Membership

Member schools have voluntarily joined the AISA and follow the guidelines and standards in order to provide a quality school and in order to provide a quality school program.

Learn More

Sign Up for our Newsletter

To receive updates by email, feel free to sign up for our newsletter.